Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Dr Amanda Lynn Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP, Advancement & Ext Affairs, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 134
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863346 Extension 3346
E-mail: amanda@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amber Lynn Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Coordinator, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863342
E-mail: acunningham@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Patricia A Walker (Pat)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Admissions and Records, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 138
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863331 Extension 3331
E-mail: walker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Samuel P Waniewski (Sam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Basketball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 181
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863389 Extension 3389
E-mail: swaniewski@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amy Gail Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HR Specialist, Human Resources Svcs
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 144
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863291 Extension 3291
E-mail: agward@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Therese Anne Warmath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Technician 1, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 129
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887806 Extension 7806
E-mail: warmath@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jaclyn Cobb Watson (Jackie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 155
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863392 Extension 3392
E-mail: jwatson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cynthia G Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim VPFAS/Finance Mgr, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863352 Extension 3352
E-mail: webb@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Franklin Brian Wells (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 240
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863221 Extension 3221
E-mail: wells@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amy Elizabeth West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of HR, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 150
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863316 Extension 3316
E-mail: aewest@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr George L White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Stud Serv Asst/Softball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 128A
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863274 Extension 3274
E-mail: gwhite@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert D White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Baseball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863252 Extension 3252
E-mail: white@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca Annette Coleman Wiley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 138
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863396 Extension 3396
E-mail: wiley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cindy C Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 169A
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753138 Extension 3138
E-mail: cwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline D Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: One Stop Cashier, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
One Stop
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863289 Extension 3289
E-mail: jwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Khristy Lynn Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adm & Records Specialist, Admissions & Records
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 135
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887769 Extension 7769
E-mail: klwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deonza Wright Woods
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TECTA Specialist, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 US Highway 45 Byp S
Rm 102
Trenton, TN 38382-3508
Office Telephone: 731 2225153 Extension 5153
E-mail: woods@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Connie R Wright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
Benton County
145 Hospital Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Office Telephone: 731 5841711
E-mail: crwright@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Van S Wylie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Small Business, Advancement & External Affairs
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 231
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863201 Extension 3201
E-mail: wylie@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5