Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Mr David Christopher Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Assistant 3, Library Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 117
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863272 Extension 3272
E-mail: dctate@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Allen Christopher Taylor (A C)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room B143
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753123 Extension 3123
E-mail: actaylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr James Leighton Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TECTA Family Care Specialist, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225147 Extension 5147
E-mail: jltaylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jamie A Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Program Analyst - DBA, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 232
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863340 Extension 3340
E-mail: taylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr John E Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: jethomas@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Stephen Adam Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Life, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 114
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863332 Extension 3332
E-mail: sthomas@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lindsey Renae Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Evening Services Coordinator, Jimmy Naifeh Center
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 136
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753114 Extension 3114
E-mail: thompson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sarah Michelle Twaddle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Veterans Acad Success Coach, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 142
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863262 Extension 3262
E-mail: stwaddle@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5