Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Mr Michael R Samples (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director Phys Plant, VP Finance Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Room 11
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: msamples@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Selester Latrice Sampson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary II, VP Finance Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 149
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863313 Extension 3313
E-mail: sampson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brigham S Scallion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 119
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753119 Extension 3119
E-mail: scallion@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sonia A Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 255
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863372 Extension 3372
E-mail: sascott@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Nathan Segars
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 116
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753153 Extension 3153
E-mail: segars@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nicole T Shanklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary III Stu Services, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 122
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863240 Extension 3240
E-mail: shanklin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Patty Patterson Sharp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 249
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863362 Extension 3362
E-mail: ppsharp@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Luciana Levinia Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary II, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 236B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863335 Extension 3335
E-mail: shaw@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bobby Lynn Sikes II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Distance Education
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863247 Extension 3247
E-mail: blsikes@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joanna Simonton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room 164
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753115 Extension 3115
E-mail: jsimonton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ashley Renee Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary II English Dept, English
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 259
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887505 Extension 7505
E-mail: arsmith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Darla Clare Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 223
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863258 Extension 3258
E-mail: dcsmith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr James Curits Smithson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper II, Maint and Repair
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2867480 Extension 7480
E-mail: smithson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bobby L Solmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 174
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863376 Extension 3376
E-mail: solmon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nathan D Sonderman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 113
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753139 Extension 3139
E-mail: sonderman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Larry W Stafford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Mechanic Lead Work, Maint and Repair
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: stafford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elena Rene Stanley (Rene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863214 Extension 3214
E-mail: stanley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea Lynn Stephenson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Math Coord/Assistant Professor, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 161
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863357 Extension 3357
E-mail: stephenson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Connie L Stewart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director Workforce, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 129
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863364 Extension 3364
E-mail: stewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deborah Jane Stewart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Success Coach, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 141
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863215 Extension 3215
E-mail: djstewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul L Stewart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of TRIO Programs, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 132
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887811 Extension 7811
E-mail: pstewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Judy G Stover
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary II, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 124
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863320 Extension 3320
E-mail: stover@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Robin Ann Summers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: cottrell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bryan L Sykes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Utility Worker, Maint and Repair
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: sykes@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5