Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Penny Sue Reasons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: reasons@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Julia Reid Reid-Bunch (Jan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President of College, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 125
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863322 Extension 3322
E-mail: bunch@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Devalyn L Reynolds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 162
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863254 Extension 3254
E-mail: dreynolds@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul Douglas Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Information Techno, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 200
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863366 Extension 3366
E-mail: rhodes@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Trenna B Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof of Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 149
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753192 Extension 3192
E-mail: richardson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edwin Dwain Richerson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Multi Media Tech Specialist, Distance Education
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 135
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863227 Extension 3227
E-mail: richerson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Alyssa Morgan Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
Administrative Office
313 W Cedar St
Dyersburg, TN 38024-5025
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2867700 Extension 7700
E-mail: arober18@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven R Robey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Printing Clerk, Purchasing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Print Shop
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863315 Extension 3315
E-mail: srobey@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Willie C Robinson Jr (WC)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 126
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753194 Extension 3194
E-mail: wrobinson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Dina K Ross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Success Ctr Coordinat, Academic Success Center
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 106
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2863219 Extension 3219
E-mail: dkross@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Wynette Ross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Clerk II JNC, Jimmy Naifeh Center
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753101 Extension 3101
E-mail: ross@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5