Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Mr Danny Wayne Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EMT Clinical Coordinator, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2867779 Extension 7779
E-mail: dparker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Dusty Narissia Paulsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 166
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753146 Extension 3146
E-mail: dpaulsen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael L Peeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Life, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 182
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753166 Extension 3166
E-mail: mlpeeler@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Dana B Penn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Evening Services Coordinator, Gibson County Center
Office Address: Gibson County Center
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225141 Extension 5141
E-mail: dpenn@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Heather Marie Pepple
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor Coordinator, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 159
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753113
E-mail: pepple@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carmen Faye Pfeifer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor Career Serv Coordina, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 163
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753137 Extension 3137
E-mail: pfeifer@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carol Renee Pham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor - GIVE, GIVE Grant
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 171
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753105 Extension 3105
E-mail: cpham@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joanne Phillips-Edley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753162 Extension 3162
E-mail: jedley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Katherine Paige Phipps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary II Nursing Dept, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 152
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753182 Extension 3182
E-mail: phipps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Zachary Thomas Pinner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EMS Instructor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 127
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753168 Extension 3168
E-mail: zpinner@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kenneth Lynn Pittman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Programmer Analyst, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 212
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863339 Extension 3339
E-mail: pittman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jason Tyrone Pitts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
United States of America
E-mail: jpitts@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Micki Rhodes Poe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863263 Extension 3263
E-mail: mpoe@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sandra A Pruett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Internal Audit, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 157
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863237 Extension 3237
E-mail: pruett@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Stacie Rana Purvis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary III Learning Support, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 163
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863388 Extension 3388
E-mail: purvis@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5