Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Dr Aklilu M Maasho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 248
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863224 Extension 3224
E-mail: maasho@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela J Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 152
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753143 Extension 3143
E-mail: amartin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca Elaine Marvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 110
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863218 Extension 3218
E-mail: marvin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Megan Michelle Matheson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753127 Extension 3127
E-mail: matheson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jeannie C Mathis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Career Services, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
American Job Center
1751 East Main Street
Humboldt, TN 38343
Office Telephone: 731 8821089 Extension 419
E-mail: mathis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kelly Ann Maupin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of TECTA, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225144 Extension 5144
E-mail: maupin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joseph Baker McCool (Baker)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EMS Program Director, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 144
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753189 Extension 3189
E-mail: jmccool1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Alexandria Brynn Clenney McCuiston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Workforce Dev Specialist, Workforce Dev & CE Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 114
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863267 Extension 3267
E-mail: mccuiston@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jeannine McMahon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 117
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753117 Extension 3117
E-mail: mcmahon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Donna L Mealer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business/Student Fin Serv Mgr, VP Finance Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Business Office 116
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863308 Extension 3308
E-mail: mealer@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joshua Gordon Milam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper II, Maint and Repair
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: milam@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rhonda Faye Mitchum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
Henry County
55 Jones Bend Road Ext
Paris, TN 38242-3240
Office Telephone: 731 6411020 Extension 1020
E-mail: rmitchum@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cortnee Montroy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Clerk II, Jimmy Naifeh Center
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753106 Extension 3106
E-mail: cmontroy@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Barbara Ann Moody
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acct Clerk II Business Office, Finance and Budget
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229A
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863312 Extension 3312
E-mail: moody@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lizabeth Ann Mullins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admin Services, VP Finance Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863358 Extension 3358
E-mail: lamullins@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5