Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Amanda Kaye Lawhon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: lawhon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea Ballard Lents
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 US Highway 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382-3508
E-mail: alents@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Leah Michelle Lents
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Research Techician, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
207 Hwy 45 Bypass
Room 102
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225145 Extension 5145
E-mail: lents@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brandi M Leonard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 153
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753152 Extension 3152
E-mail: leonard@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shannon Lee Lipker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk II Bus Ofc, Business Office
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Business Office
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863310 Extension 3310
E-mail: slipker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms C Renee Long (Renee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director/Academic Coordin, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863378 Extension 3378
E-mail: rlong@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nancy S Lott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: nlott@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Terry F Lovell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Utility Worker II, Maint and Repair
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: lovell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert A Luttrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Women's Soccer Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 125
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753133 Extension 3133
E-mail: luttrell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Julia Henderson Lynch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TECTA Specialist, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225146 Extension 5146
E-mail: lynch@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5