Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Jennifer Lynn Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian I JNC, Library Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room 114
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753121 Extension 3121
E-mail: jljenkins@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jon K Jetton (Kent)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Physical Plant, VP Finance Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863250 Extension 3250
E-mail: jetton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amy Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Nursing/Assoc Prof, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 127
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863398 Extension 3398
E-mail: ajohnson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher William Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Softball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 169
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2863256 Extension 3256
E-mail: cwjohnson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christie Elaine Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TECTA Specialist, Tecta Grant
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
Room 130
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225154 Extension 5154
E-mail: cejones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deborah E Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Payroll Office
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229C
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863309 Extension 3309
E-mail: djones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jessica L Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary II Gibson Co, Gibson County Center
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225142 Extension 5142
E-mail: jjones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Margaret A Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Enrollmnt Services, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 150
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863327 Extension 3327
E-mail: mjones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven Tyler Jones (Tyler)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 108
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887810 Extension 7810
E-mail: stjones@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5