Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Dr Christine Lee Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 154
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863397 Extension 3397
E-mail: hamilton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christie L Hamm
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 160
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863391 Extension 3391
E-mail: clhamm@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Micah S Hardin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Specialist, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 139
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887502 Extension 7502
E-mail: mhardin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kacee N Hardy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863238 Extension 3238
E-mail: hardy@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Donna Hartman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 233
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863334 Extension 3334
E-mail: hartman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Timothy Alan Hathcock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863203 Extension 3203
E-mail: hathcock@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa Gail Hayden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 153
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753193 Extension 3193
E-mail: lhayden@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Melisa Ann Haymore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Distance Education Coordinator, Distance Education
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 178
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 3135505 Extension 5505
E-mail: haymore@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tanzy Leigh Henson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Clerk II, Jimmy Naifeh Center
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753104 Extension 3104
E-mail: henson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Carl M Hicks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: cmhicks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Laura Jane Hicks (Jane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Programmer Analyst, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 211
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863336 Extension 3336
E-mail: hicks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Katherine A Hiebert-Brumley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room C165
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753129 Extension 3129
E-mail: hiebert-brumley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joe Thomas Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: jthill@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tammy M Hines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 162
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863297 Extension 3297
E-mail: hines@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Henri Ellaine Hollingsworth (Lane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor Coordinator, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 171
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863233 Extension 3233
E-mail: hollingsworth@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Akm Mansurul Hoque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 247
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863382 Extension 3382
E-mail: hoque@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Anne Louis Houle Gregory
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 150
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753181 Extension 3181
E-mail: gregory@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christie Renae Hudnall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of JNC, VP for the College
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 137
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753102 Extension 3102
E-mail: hudnall@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5