Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Elizabeth B Feith (Beth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Secretary II, Advancement & External Affairs
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863345 Extension 3345
E-mail: feith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tiffany Genese Felkner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary III A&S, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863370 Extension 3370
E-mail: tfelkner@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Otis D Fields
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753188 Extension 3188
E-mail: fields@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jonathan Brent Fonville (Brent)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 222
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863374 Extension 3374
E-mail: bfonville@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea M Franckowiak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Engl Coord/Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 259
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863375 Extension 3375
E-mail: andrea@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Thomas Michael Frost
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 165
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: frost@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Larenda H Fultz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Student Services, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 124
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863234 Extension 3234
E-mail: fultz@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5