Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Holly Nicole Dailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: hndailey@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nathan James Daume
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Women's Basketball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 142
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887742 Extension 7742
E-mail: ndaume@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda K Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: lkdavis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Michelle L Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 159
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863385 Extension 3385
E-mail: mldavis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan Hutchinson Randolph Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 160
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887750 Extension 7750
E-mail: randolph@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Anthony John Deason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Phlebotomy, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 232
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863379 Extension 3379
E-mail: adeason@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kimberly Harris Dew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 139
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753186 Extension 3186
E-mail: kdew@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Howard L Dillard Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Recruitment, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 137
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863329 Extension 3329
E-mail: hdillard@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deica D Disney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Inst Research, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 126
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863321 Extension 3321
E-mail: disney@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Desiree M Dolan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 144
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863393 Extension 3393
E-mail: ddolan@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joshua W Duggin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP of Information Technology, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 236E
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863338 Extension 3338
E-mail: duggin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms April S Dunevant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863236 Extension 3236
E-mail: adunevant@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Adam A Dunlap
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lead Testing Technician, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863355 Extension 3355
E-mail: adunlap@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sherry Dunlap
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary I, Purchasing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863315 Extension 3315
E-mail: sdunlap@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5