Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Lindsey Diane Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary II, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 137
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863260 Extension 3260
E-mail: campbell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Laci Nicole Capps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor Coordinator, Upward Bound 2018-19
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863275 Extension 3275
E-mail: lncapps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Olivia Laine Capps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
American Job Center
1751 E Main St
Humboldt, TN 38343-2919
Office Telephone: 731 8824880 Extension 4880
E-mail: ocapps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Wilma Lee Capps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
Dyersburg Career Center
459 McGaughey
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2867707
E-mail: capps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Edith Jane Carlton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 2, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 104
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863300 Extension 3300
E-mail: carlton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kellie D Chalk (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 151
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753183 Extension 3183
E-mail: chalk@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan Charley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of the LRC, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 117
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863361 Extension 3361
E-mail: charley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline R Cherry (Jackie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Aide - Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863390 Extension 3390
E-mail: cherry@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Constance Y Clay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Aide II, Public Relations
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863349 Extension 3349
E-mail: clay@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Joseph C Clifft (Clint)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 233
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863360 Extension 3360
E-mail: clifft@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Catelyn M Cochran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Teaching & Learning, Distance Education
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863243 Extension 3243
E-mail: cochran@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shayanne Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graduation Analyst, Admissions & Records
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 134
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887778 Extension 7778
E-mail: cole@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edgar Louis Cook (Louis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Support Spec, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 181
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753145 Extension 3145
E-mail: cook@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ronnie Scott Cook (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 100
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863301 Extension 3301
E-mail: scook@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joy Jean Cooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
American Job Center
1751 E Main St
Humboldt, TN 38343-2919
E-mail: jjcooper@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Travis Earnest Copeland Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: tcopela5@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Wayne A Corlis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 131
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863213 Extension 3213
E-mail: wcorlis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda L Crouch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Assistant II, Library Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863223 Extension 3223
E-mail: crouch@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jennifer A Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Financial Aid
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863244 Extension 3244
E-mail: jcruz@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5