Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Ms Sherry D Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor/ADA Coordinator, Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 156
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863242 Extension 3242
E-mail: sdbaker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr James Lewis Barham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of A&S, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863371 Extension 3371
E-mail: jbarham@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr James C Beel Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor - Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 164
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753147 Extension 3147
E-mail: jbeel@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms April Dawn Boals
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director Adm & Rec, Admissions & Records
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 131
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863246 Extension 3246
E-mail: aboals@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca T Bobbitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 260
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887749 Extension 7749
E-mail: rbobbit1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Phyllis A Boone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary II Bus-Tech, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 230
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863205 Extension 3205
E-mail: boone@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Teresa L Boswell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 170
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753163 Extension 3163
E-mail: tboswell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael T Bowen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 225
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863363 Extension 3363
E-mail: bowen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Brenda K Bowles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: bbowles@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Gary L Box
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian and Grounds Supervis, Maintenance Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: gbox@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rita K Brawner (Kay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Account Clerk II Bus Office, Business Office
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Business Office
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863304 Extension 3304
E-mail: kbrawner@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael D Brooks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 144
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753164 Extension 3164
E-mail: brooks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Tyler W Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletic Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 144
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863255
E-mail: tbrown34@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr. William Robert Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WIOA Career Advisor, Workforce Services FY19-20
Office Address: Northwest Tennessee Workforce Board
Obion County Office
204 S 2nd St
Union City, TN 38261-3821
Office Telephone: 731 8843868 Extension 3868
E-mail: wrbrown@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5