Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Mr James N Adair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Math
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 158
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863293 Extension 3293
E-mail: adair@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Janet Lynn Adair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 257
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863356 Extension 3356
E-mail: jadair1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Noah Samuel Adair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: nadair@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shawna Denise Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Arts Sciences Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 245
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863367 Extension 3367
E-mail: adams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeffery Deail Alford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Support Spec, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 145B
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753125 Extension 3125
E-mail: jalford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mary Lee Alford (Mary Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Programmer Analyst, Vice Pres Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 208
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863296 Extension 3296
E-mail: malford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Rodney Alford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, WorkforceDevelopment, Workforce Dev & CE Admin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 112
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863265 Extension 3265
E-mail: alford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Crystal Gail Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing & PR Coordinator, Public Relations
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863344 Extension 3344
E-mail: cgallen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Dennis R Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, VP for the College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 229
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863292 Extension 3292
E-mail: danderson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shirley Ann Armstrong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: sarmstr4@my.dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Shaun C Awtry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Services Coordinator, Finance and Budget
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 230
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863323 Extension 3323
E-mail: shaun@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5