Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Vice Pres Technology

Mr Jeffery Deail Alford
Employee Position Title: Instructional Support Spec
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 145B
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753125 Extension 3125
E-mail: jalford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mary Lee Alford (Mary Lee)
Employee Position Title: Computer Programmer Analyst
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 208
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863296 Extension 3296
E-mail: malford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edgar Louis Cook (Louis)
Employee Position Title: Instructional Support Spec
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 181
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753145 Extension 3145
E-mail: cook@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert Blake Gourley (Blake)
Employee Position Title: Instruc Support Spec
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 233
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863270 Extension 3270
E-mail: rgourley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Donna Hartman
Employee Position Title: Technician
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 233
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863334 Extension 3334
E-mail: hartman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Laura Jane Hicks (Jane)
Employee Position Title: Computer Programmer Analyst
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 211
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863336 Extension 3336
E-mail: hicks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr William Dalton Osborne (Dalton)
Employee Position Title: Network Security Analyst
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 201
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863209 Extension 3209
E-mail: wosborne@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kenneth Lynn Pittman
Employee Position Title: Computer Programmer Analyst
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 212
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863339 Extension 3339
E-mail: pittman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul Douglas Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Director of Information Techno
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 200
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863366 Extension 3366
E-mail: rhodes@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Luciana Levinia Shaw
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 236B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863335 Extension 3335
E-mail: shaw@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jamie A Taylor
Employee Position Title: Computer Program Analyst - DBA
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 232
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863340 Extension 3340
E-mail: taylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

VP Finance Admin Services

Mr Jon K Jetton (Kent)
Employee Position Title: Director of Physical Plant
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863250 Extension 3250
E-mail: jetton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Donna L Mealer
Employee Position Title: Business/Student Fin Serv Mgr
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Business Office 116
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863308 Extension 3308
E-mail: mealer@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lizabeth Ann Mullins
Employee Position Title: Director of Admin Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863358 Extension 3358
E-mail: lamullins@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael R Samples (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Interim Director Phys Plant
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Room 11
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: msamples@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Selester Latrice Sampson
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 149
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863313 Extension 3313
E-mail: sampson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

VP for the College

Mr Dennis R Anderson
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 229
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863292 Extension 3292
E-mail: danderson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr James Lewis Barham
Employee Position Title: Dean of A&S
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863371 Extension 3371
E-mail: jbarham@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan Charley
Employee Position Title: Dean of the LRC
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 117
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863361 Extension 3361
E-mail: charley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deica D Disney
Employee Position Title: Director of Inst Research
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 126
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863321 Extension 3321
E-mail: disney@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Larenda H Fultz
Employee Position Title: Dean of Student Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 124
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863234 Extension 3234
E-mail: fultz@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Julie L Griggs
Employee Position Title: Director of GCC
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225143 Extension 5143
E-mail: griggs@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christie Renae Hudnall
Employee Position Title: Dean of JNC
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 137
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753102 Extension 3102
E-mail: hudnall@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amy Johnson
Employee Position Title: Dean of Nursing/Assoc Prof
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 127
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863398 Extension 3398
E-mail: ajohnson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracie Elizabeth Keith
Employee Position Title: Director of Enrollment Service
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 168
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753132 Extension 3132
E-mail: keith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Judy G Stover
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 124
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863320 Extension 3320
E-mail: stover@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5