Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Upward Bound 2018-19

Ms Laci Nicole Capps
Employee Position Title: Tutor Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863275 Extension 3275
E-mail: lncapps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven Tyler Jones (Tyler)
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 108
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887810 Extension 7810
E-mail: stjones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms C Renee Long (Renee)
Employee Position Title: Asst Director/Academic Coordin
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863378 Extension 3378
E-mail: rlong@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca Elaine Marvin
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 110
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863218 Extension 3218
E-mail: marvin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Heather Marie Pepple
Employee Position Title: Tutor Coordinator
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 159
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753113
E-mail: pepple@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joanna Simonton
Employee Position Title: Academic Coordinator
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room 164
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753115 Extension 3115
E-mail: jsimonton@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5