Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Tecta Grant

Ms Christie Elaine Jones
Employee Position Title: TECTA Specialist
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
Room 130
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225154 Extension 5154
E-mail: cejones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Leah Michelle Lents
Employee Position Title: Information Research Techician
Office Address: Gibson County Center
207 Hwy 45 Bypass
Room 102
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225145 Extension 5145
E-mail: lents@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Julia Henderson Lynch
Employee Position Title: TECTA Specialist
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225146 Extension 5146
E-mail: lynch@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kelly Ann Maupin
Employee Position Title: Director of TECTA
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225144 Extension 5144
E-mail: maupin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr James Leighton Taylor
Employee Position Title: TECTA Family Care Specialist
Office Address: Gibson County Center
TECTA
2071 Hwy 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382
Office Telephone: 731 2225147 Extension 5147
E-mail: jltaylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deonza Wright Woods
Employee Position Title: TECTA Specialist
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 US Highway 45 Byp S
Rm 102
Trenton, TN 38382-3508
Office Telephone: 731 2225153 Extension 5153
E-mail: woods@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5