Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Payroll Office

Ms Deborah E Jones
Employee Position Title: Payroll Manager
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229C
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863309 Extension 3309
E-mail: djones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

President

Ms Edith Jane Carlton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 2
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 104
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863300 Extension 3300
E-mail: carlton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ronnie Scott Cook (Scott)
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 100
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863301 Extension 3301
E-mail: scook@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joshua W Duggin
Employee Position Title: VP of Information Technology
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 236E
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863338 Extension 3338
E-mail: duggin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sandra A Pruett
Employee Position Title: Director of Internal Audit
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 157
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863237 Extension 3237
E-mail: pruett@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Julia Reid Reid-Bunch (Jan)
Employee Position Title: Vice President of College
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 125
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863322 Extension 3322
E-mail: bunch@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Connie L Stewart
Employee Position Title: Executive Director Workforce
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 129
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863364 Extension 3364
E-mail: stewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul L Stewart
Employee Position Title: Director of TRIO Programs
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 132
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887811 Extension 7811
E-mail: pstewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Amanda Lynn Walker
Employee Position Title: VP, Advancement & Ext Affairs
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 134
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863346 Extension 3346
E-mail: amanda@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cynthia G Webb
Employee Position Title: Interim VPFAS/Finance Mgr
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863352 Extension 3352
E-mail: webb@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amy Elizabeth West
Employee Position Title: Director of HR
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 150
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863316 Extension 3316
E-mail: aewest@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Public Relations

Ms Crystal Gail Allen
Employee Position Title: Marketing & PR Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863344 Extension 3344
E-mail: cgallen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Constance Y Clay
Employee Position Title: Executive Aide II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863349 Extension 3349
E-mail: clay@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Purchasing

Ms Sherry Dunlap
Employee Position Title: Secretary I
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229B
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863315 Extension 3315
E-mail: sdunlap@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven R Robey
Employee Position Title: Printing Clerk
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Print Shop
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863315 Extension 3315
E-mail: srobey@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5