Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Nursing

Ms Kellie D Chalk (Dawn)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 151
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753183 Extension 3183
E-mail: chalk@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline R Cherry (Jackie)
Employee Position Title: Executive Aide - Nursing
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863390 Extension 3390
E-mail: cherry@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Michelle L Davis
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 159
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863385 Extension 3385
E-mail: mldavis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kimberly Harris Dew
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 139
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753186 Extension 3186
E-mail: kdew@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Brittany McCollum Gatlin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 156
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863211 Extension 3211
E-mail: bmgatlin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Christine Lee Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 154
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863397 Extension 3397
E-mail: hamilton@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christie L Hamm
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 160
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863391 Extension 3391
E-mail: clhamm@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa Gail Hayden
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 153
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753193 Extension 3193
E-mail: lhayden@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tammy M Hines
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 162
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863297 Extension 3297
E-mail: hines@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Anne Louis Houle Gregory
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 150
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753181 Extension 3181
E-mail: gregory@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Megan Michelle Matheson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753127 Extension 3127
E-mail: matheson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Katherine Paige Phipps
Employee Position Title: Secretary II Nursing Dept
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 152
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753182 Extension 3182
E-mail: phipps@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Trenna B Richardson
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof of Nursing
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 149
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753192 Extension 3192
E-mail: richardson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Willie C Robinson Jr (WC)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 126
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753194 Extension 3194
E-mail: wrobinson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jaclyn Cobb Watson (Jackie)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 155
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863392 Extension 3392
E-mail: jwatson@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5