Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Maint and Repair

Mr Randal K Golden
Employee Position Title: HVAC/Lead Mechanic
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753188 Extension 3188
E-mail: rgolden@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Terry F Lovell
Employee Position Title: Utility Worker II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: lovell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joshua Gordon Milam
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: milam@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Charles B Norfolk
Employee Position Title: JNC Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753188 Extension 3188
E-mail: norfork@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr James Curits Smithson
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2867480 Extension 7480
E-mail: smithson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Larry W Stafford
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Mechanic Lead Work
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: stafford@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bryan L Sykes
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Utility Worker
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887746 Extension 7746
E-mail: sykes@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Maintenance Admin

Mr Gary L Box
Employee Position Title: Custodian and Grounds Supervis
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: gbox@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Math

Mr James N Adair
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 158
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863293 Extension 3293
E-mail: adair@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan Hutchinson Randolph Davis
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 160
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887750 Extension 7750
E-mail: randolph@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Katherine A Hiebert-Brumley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room C165
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753129 Extension 3129
E-mail: hiebert-brumley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Henri Ellaine Hollingsworth (Lane)
Employee Position Title: Tutor Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 171
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863233 Extension 3233
E-mail: hollingsworth@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Daniel Gerald Inghram
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center
Room 166
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753149 Extension 3149
E-mail: dinghram@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Stacie Rana Purvis
Employee Position Title: Secretary III Learning Support
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 163
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863388 Extension 3388
E-mail: purvis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Devalyn L Reynolds
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 162
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863254 Extension 3254
E-mail: dreynolds@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bobby L Solmon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 174
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863376 Extension 3376
E-mail: solmon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea Lynn Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Math Coord/Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 161
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863357 Extension 3357
E-mail: stephenson@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5