Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Finance and Budget

Mr Shaun C Awtry
Employee Position Title: Financial Services Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 230
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863323 Extension 3323
E-mail: shaun@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Barbara Ann Moody
Employee Position Title: Acct Clerk II Business Office
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 229A
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863312 Extension 3312
E-mail: moody@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Financial Aid

Mr James C Beel Jr
Employee Position Title: Counselor - Financial Aid
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 164
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753147 Extension 3147
E-mail: jbeel@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jennifer A Cruz
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Financial Aid
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863244 Extension 3244
E-mail: jcruz@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms April S Dunevant
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863236 Extension 3236
E-mail: adunevant@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kacee N Hardy
Employee Position Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863238 Extension 3238
E-mail: hardy@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Dusty Narissia Paulsen
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 166
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753146 Extension 3146
E-mail: dpaulsen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Micki Rhodes Poe
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863263 Extension 3263
E-mail: mpoe@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5