Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

English

Ms Janet Lynn Adair
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 257
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863356 Extension 3356
E-mail: jadair1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Teresa L Boswell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 170
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753163 Extension 3163
E-mail: tboswell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brandi M Leonard
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 153
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753152 Extension 3152
E-mail: leonard@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Karen Dees Norfolk
Employee Position Title: Assistant Coordinator - ASC
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 174
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753155 Extension 3155
E-mail: knorfolk@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ashley Renee Smith
Employee Position Title: Secretary II English Dept
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 259
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887505 Extension 7505
E-mail: arsmith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cindy C Williams
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 169A
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753138 Extension 3138
E-mail: cwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Services

Mr Howard L Dillard Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst Director of Recruitment
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 137
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863329 Extension 3329
E-mail: hdillard@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Micah S Hardin
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Specialist
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 139
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887502 Extension 7502
E-mail: mhardin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Margaret A Jones
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Enrollmnt Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 150
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863327 Extension 3327
E-mail: mjones@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Erin Elizabeth Newsom
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 136
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2887514 Extension 7514
E-mail: newsom@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deborah Jane Stewart
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 141
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863215 Extension 3215
E-mail: djstewart@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sarah Michelle Twaddle
Employee Position Title: Veterans Acad Success Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 142
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863262 Extension 3262
E-mail: stwaddle@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline D Williams
Employee Position Title: One Stop Cashier
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
One Stop
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863289 Extension 3289
E-mail: jwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5