Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Dean of Student Services

Ms Sherry D Baker
Employee Position Title: Counselor/ADA Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Mathematics Building
Room 156
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863242 Extension 3242
E-mail: sdbaker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Adam A Dunlap
Employee Position Title: Lead Testing Technician
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863355 Extension 3355
E-mail: adunlap@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Chad Jeffrey Kline
Employee Position Title: Head Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 128
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863259 Extension 3259
E-mail: kline@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael L Peeler
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Life
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 182
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753166 Extension 3166
E-mail: mlpeeler@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carmen Faye Pfeifer
Employee Position Title: Counselor Career Serv Coordina
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 163
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753137 Extension 3137
E-mail: pfeifer@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nicole T Shanklin
Employee Position Title: Secretary III Stu Services
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 122
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863240 Extension 3240
E-mail: shanklin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Stephen Adam Thomas
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Life
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Campus Activities Building
Room 114
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863332 Extension 3332
E-mail: sthomas@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Patricia A Walker (Pat)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Admissions and Records
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 138
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863331 Extension 3331
E-mail: walker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Therese Anne Warmath
Employee Position Title: Testing Technician 1
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 129
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887806 Extension 7806
E-mail: warmath@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Distance Education

Ms Catelyn M Cochran
Employee Position Title: Director, Teaching & Learning
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863243 Extension 3243
E-mail: cochran@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Melisa Ann Haymore
Employee Position Title: Distance Education Coordinator
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Learning Resource Center/Student Center
Room 178
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 3135505 Extension 5505
E-mail: haymore@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edwin Dwain Richerson
Employee Position Title: Multi Media Tech Specialist
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 135
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863227 Extension 3227
E-mail: richerson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bobby Lynn Sikes II
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863247 Extension 3247
E-mail: blsikes@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5