Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Career, Technical & Dist Ed Admin

Ms Phyllis A Boone
Employee Position Title: Secretary II Bus-Tech
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 230
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863205 Extension 3205
E-mail: boone@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael D Brooks
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 144
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753164 Extension 3164
E-mail: brooks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Wayne A Corlis
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 131
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863213 Extension 3213
E-mail: wcorlis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Anthony John Deason
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Phlebotomy
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 232
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863379 Extension 3379
E-mail: adeason@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Timothy Alan Hathcock
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Learning Resource Center
Room 123
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863203 Extension 3203
E-mail: hathcock@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joseph Baker McCool (Baker)
Employee Position Title: EMS Program Director
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 144
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753189 Extension 3189
E-mail: jmccool1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Charles Franklin Norsworthy
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 145
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863399 Extension 3399
E-mail: norsworthy@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan C Osborne
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor/Dir of HIT
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 137
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863294 Extension 3294
E-mail: osborne@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Danny Wayne Parker
Employee Position Title: EMT Clinical Coordinator
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Security Bank Community Learning Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2867779 Extension 7779
E-mail: dparker@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joanne Phillips-Edley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753162 Extension 3162
E-mail: jedley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Zachary Thomas Pinner
Employee Position Title: EMS Instructor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 127
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753168 Extension 3168
E-mail: zpinner@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Patty Patterson Sharp
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 249
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863362 Extension 3362
E-mail: ppsharp@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elena Rene Stanley (Rene)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 130
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863214 Extension 3214
E-mail: stanley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Custodial Services

Mr Noah Samuel Adair
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: nadair@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shirley Ann Armstrong
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: sarmstr4@my.dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Brenda K Bowles
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: bbowles@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Travis Earnest Copeland Jr
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: tcopela5@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Holly Nicole Dailey
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
E-mail: hndailey@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda K Davis
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: lkdavis@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Otis D Fields
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753188 Extension 3188
E-mail: fields@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Carl M Hicks
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
E-mail: cmhicks@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joe Thomas Hill
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: jthill@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amanda Kaye Lawhon
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: lawhon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea Ballard Lents
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Gibson County Center
2071 US Highway 45 Bypass
Trenton, TN 38382-3508
E-mail: alents@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nancy S Lott
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: nlott@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jason Tyrone Pitts
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Covington, TN 38019
United States of America
E-mail: jpitts@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Penny Sue Reasons
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: reasons@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Robin Ann Summers
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: cottrell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr John E Thomas
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Maintenance Building
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887480 Extension 7480
E-mail: jethomas@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5