Go to Main Content

Dyersburg State Comm Coll

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | T | U | V | W

Academic Success Center

Ms Dina K Ross
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Ctr Coordinat
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 106
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2863219 Extension 3219
E-mail: dkross@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Admissions & Records

Ms April Dawn Boals
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director Adm & Rec
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 131
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863246 Extension 3246
E-mail: aboals@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shayanne Cole
Employee Position Title: Graduation Analyst
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 134
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887778 Extension 7778
E-mail: cole@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda J Norvell
Employee Position Title: Adm and Records Specialist
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 141
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863328 Extension 3328
E-mail: norvell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Khristy Lynn Williams
Employee Position Title: Adm & Records Specialist
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Student Center
Room 135
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887769 Extension 7769
E-mail: klwilliams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Advancement & External Affairs

Ms Elizabeth B Feith (Beth)
Employee Position Title: Executive Secretary II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 133
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863345 Extension 3345
E-mail: feith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Van S Wylie
Employee Position Title: Director of Small Business
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 231
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863201 Extension 3201
E-mail: wylie@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Arts Sciences Admin

Ms Shawna Denise Adams
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 245
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863367 Extension 3367
E-mail: adams@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca T Bobbitt
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 260
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887749 Extension 7749
E-mail: rbobbit1@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael T Bowen
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 225
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863363 Extension 3363
E-mail: bowen@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Joseph C Clifft (Clint)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 233
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863360 Extension 3360
E-mail: clifft@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Desiree M Dolan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 144
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863393 Extension 3393
E-mail: ddolan@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nikki Lynn Erickson
Employee Position Title: Eagle Access Program Director
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 136
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2863208 Extension 3208
E-mail: erickson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kathryn Eudy
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 239
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: keudy@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tiffany Genese Felkner
Employee Position Title: Secretary III A&S
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 146
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863370 Extension 3370
E-mail: tfelkner@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jonathan Brent Fonville (Brent)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 222
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863374 Extension 3374
E-mail: bfonville@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Andrea M Franckowiak
Employee Position Title: Engl Coord/Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 259
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863375 Extension 3375
E-mail: andrea@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Thomas Michael Frost
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 165
Dyersburg, TN 38024
E-mail: frost@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Akm Mansurul Hoque
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 247
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863382 Extension 3382
E-mail: hoque@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Aklilu M Maasho
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 248
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863224 Extension 3224
E-mail: maasho@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela J Martin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 152
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753143 Extension 3143
E-mail: amartin@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jeannine McMahon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 117
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753117 Extension 3117
E-mail: mcmahon@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Brigham S Scallion
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 119
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753119 Extension 3119
E-mail: scallion@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sonia A Scott
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 255
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863372 Extension 3372
E-mail: sascott@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Nathan Segars
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 116
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753153 Extension 3153
E-mail: segars@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Darla Clare Smith
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E B Eller Administration Building
Room 223
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863258 Extension 3258
E-mail: dcsmith@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nathan D Sonderman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room 113
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753139 Extension 3139
E-mail: sonderman@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Allen Christopher Taylor (A C)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Jimmy Naifeh Building
Room B143
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753123 Extension 3123
E-mail: actaylor@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Dr Franklin Brian Wells (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 240
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863221 Extension 3221
E-mail: wells@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca Annette Coleman Wiley
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
Dale F Glover Education Center
Room 138
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863396 Extension 3396
E-mail: wiley@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Athletic Director

Mr Tyler W Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 144
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863255
E-mail: tbrown34@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lindsey Diane Campbell
Employee Position Title: Secretary II
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 137
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863260 Extension 3260
E-mail: campbell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nathan James Daume
Employee Position Title: Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 142
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2887742 Extension 7742
E-mail: ndaume@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher William Johnson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Softball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 169
Dyersburg, TN 38024
United States of America
Office Telephone: 731 2863256 Extension 3256
E-mail: cwjohnson@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert A Luttrell
Employee Position Title: Women's Soccer Coach
Office Address: Jimmy Naifeh Center
Academic Building
Room 125
Covington, TN 38019
Office Telephone: 901 4753133 Extension 3133
E-mail: luttrell@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Samuel P Waniewski (Sam)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Basketball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 181
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863389 Extension 3389
E-mail: swaniewski@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr George L White
Employee Position Title: Stud Serv Asst/Softball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Room 128A
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863274 Extension 3274
E-mail: gwhite@dscc.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert D White
Employee Position Title: Baseball Coach
Office Address: Dyersburg Campus
E H Lannom Jr Gymnasium
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Office Telephone: 731 2863252 Extension 3252
E-mail: white@dscc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5